I have a G5 2.5 (Tiger OS10.4.9) with Protools LE 7.4 and 2- Glyph GTO50-250 external Hard drives. One hard drive is for recording and the other is the back-up drive. What I did was accidently reversed the back-up process and replaced (not copy) new session folders on my main recording hard drive with the older back-up session folders from my back-up hard drive during the back-up process. So I lost current session folders on my main reording drive and only have older back-up sessions. Is there a way to reverse the process to retrieve the new session folders lost on my main recording drive? or is all the newly recorded info gone?