When I create a group, I'm able to change the playlists of all the tracks at once. But, as soon as I process one of them, I lose this capability. ie: My tracks are Kick, Snare and Over Head. Changing from playlist Kick.01 to Kick.02, will change Snare.01 to Sanre.02 and OH.01 to OH.02. When I invert the kick's phase (audiosuite), I cannot change the whole group playlists anymore. Why's that? Is there a way to prevent it?