Skip to main content

Hi, I'm a REAL amateur when in comes to home recording (and computers come to think of it), hence all I have is a BossBR-864 8-track and a microphone (along with guitars drums etc etc). Basically I'm having a problem deciphering the manual, and have ended up with 2 complete songs of 6/7 tracks that I'm not able to export off the machine with mysteriously losing random tracks. The only song I managed to export in it's entirety was the demo song that came with the blasted thing. I understand it's a pretty specific request, but if someone, ANYONE could help me I'd be eternally grateful. My e-mail is fish231uk@hotmail.com, but I check here infrequently so that's fine too. Please, please, please, I'm begging you!

Topic Tags

Comments

anonymous Tue, 11/09/2004 - 11:07