hi. Just wondering the following about a "clean install" for Win2k. Obviously, the idea is to reformat the partition when you re-install, to get rid of the first installation. But when I do this, Win2k somehow thinks it then has 2 operating systems installed. (But if I try to choose the other one on boot-up, it says it can't find the files). If I install a third time, it then thinks it has 3 operating sytems installed. Is there any way to get rid of the record of the operating systems that have been wiped out, or is this just one of those MS quirks that you have to live with?